West Wirral Scout District delivers #SkillsForLife to hundreds of young people in groups based in Greasby, Heswall, Hoylake, Moreton, Meols, Barnston, Newton, Upton, West Kirby and Thurstaston. Our young people and adult volunteers get the opportunity to enjoy new adventures; gain experience of the outdoors, interact with others, gain confidence and have the opportunity to reach their full potential,

To help make all this possible, our district team are on hand to provide guidance, support and leadership.

To contact a member of the district team, find their contact details below and add @westwirralscouts.org.uk, this helps us deter spam.

Roy KenyonDistrict President[email protected]
Andrew CainDistrict Chairman[email protected]
Janet JonesDistrict Secretary[email protected]
Harriet SmithDistrict Treasurer[email protected]
Phill RichardsonDistrict Commissioner[email protected]
Andy LongstaffDeputy District Commissioner[email protected]
Jenny PeekDeputy District Commissioner[email protected]
Jess FoggDeputy District Commissioner[email protected]
Sean RobinsonDistrict Youth Commissioner[email protected]
Jayne OliverAssistant District Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)[email protected]
Colin RatcliffeAssistant District Commissioner (Cub Scouts)[email protected]
Brian YoungAssistant District Commissioner (Scouts)[email protected]
District Explorer Scout Commissioner[email protected]
District Network Commissioner[email protected]
Glenys FoggActive Support Manager[email protected]
Mel JamesDistrict Explorer Scout Administrator[email protected]
Jon OliverAppointment Chair[email protected]
Christine KenyonAppointment Secretary[email protected]
Alan BennettBadge Secretary[email protected]
Leader Training[email protected]
Andy LongstaffGangShow Chairman[email protected]
Fiona LedsonGangShow Director[email protected]
Joyce MacleodWirral Scout Post Coordinator[email protected]